top of page

Tue, May 30

|

Virtual Meeting

Reparations Movement Monthly Meet-Up (RMMM)

Registration is closed
See other events
Reparations Movement Monthly Meet-Up (RMMM)
Reparations Movement Monthly Meet-Up (RMMM)

Time & Location

3 more dates

May 30, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Virtual Meeting

About the event

Reparation Education Project hosts the  Reparations Movement Monthly Meet-Up (RMMM) the last Tuesday of each month, 7-8 PM (Eastern).  

RMMM is a virtual space for interested people to connect, collaborate, hear updates and present announcements.  Lively and interactive, RMMM periodically features a Reparations Fun Quiz as well as a Reparations 101 Political Education Briefing.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

Last Tuesday of Each Month 7:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada); 6:00 PM (Central); 5:00 PM (Mountain); 4:00 PM Pacific)

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsd-qtrjkjHtYTXUiWEqhO9mtqII-xf_V4

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Share this event

bottom of page